Catalog

Program name Duration Price

Pre-university training program: additional general education program, providing training for foreign citizens and stateless persons to pre-bachelor professional educational programs in Russian language, for pre-university students (zero level of Russian language proficiency – A0)

One year 155 100 rubles More

Pre-university training program: additional general education program, providing training for foreign citizens and stateless persons to master professional educational programs in Russian language, for pre-university students (zero level of Russian language proficiency – A0)

One year 155 100 rubles More

Pre-university training program: additional general education program, providing training for foreign citizens and stateless persons to master professional educational programs in Russian language, for pre-university students (zero level of Russian language proficiency – A0)

One year 155 100 rubles More

Pre-university training program: additional general educational program, providing preparation of foreign citizens and persons without citizenship for mastering professional educational programs in Russian language, for pre-university training students (elementary/basic level of Russian language proficiency – A1, A2)

One year 155 100 rubles More

Pre-university training program: additional general educational program, providing preparation of foreign citizens and persons without citizenship for mastering professional educational programs in Russian language, for students of pre-master’s training (elementary/basic level of Russian language proficiency – A1, A2)

One year 155 100 rubles More

Pre-university training program: additional general education program, providing training of foreign citizens and stateless persons to master professional educational programs in Russian language, for pre-university students (elementary/basic level of Russian language proficiency – A1, A2)

One year 155 100 rubles More

Pre-university training program: additional general education program, providing training for foreign citizens and stateless persons to master professional educational programs in Russian language, for pre-university students (zero level of Russian language proficiency – A0)

1.5 years 83 300 rubles + 1 year price More

Pre-university training program: additional general education program, providing training for foreign citizens and stateless persons to master professional educational programs in Russian language, for pre-university students (zero level of Russian language proficiency – A0)

1.5 years 83 300 rubles + 1 year price More

Pre-university training program: additional general educational program that prepares foreign citizens and stateless persons to master professional educational programs in English (the level of Russian – A0, the level of English – B1)

1 semester 130 900 rubles More

Pre-university training program: additional general educational program that prepares foreign citizens and stateless persons to master professional educational programs in English (the level of Russian – A0, the level of English – B1)

One year 199 000 rubles More

Pre-university training program: additional general educational program, providing preparation of foreign citizens and persons without citizenship for mastering professional educational programs in Russian language (for students of pre-university training) (level of proficiency in Russian – B1/B2, level of English – A2)

1 semester 101 360 rubles More

Pre-university training program: additional general education program that provides language training for foreign citizens and stateless persons (zero level of Russian language proficiency – A0)

1 semester 72 800 rubles More

Summer school of the Russian language: additional general educational program providing language training for foreign citizens and stateless persons (the level of Russian language proficiency – A0-B1)

1 month 36 900 rubles More

Каталог

Название программы Длительность Стоимость

Программа довузовской подготовки: дополнительная общеобразовательная программа, обеспечивающая подготовку иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства к освоению профессиональных образовательных программ на русском языке, для слушателей предбакалаврской подготовки (нулевой уровень владения русским языком – А0)

1 год 155 100 рублей Подробнее

Программа довузовской подготовки: дополнительная общеобразовательная программа, обеспечивающая подготовку иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства к освоению профессиональных образовательных программ на русском языке, для слушателей предмагистерской подготовки (нулевой уровень владения русским языком – А0)

1 год 155 100 рублей Подробнее

Программа довузовской подготовки: дополнительная общеобразовательная программа, обеспечивающая подготовку иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства к освоению профессиональных образовательных программ на русском языке, для слушателей предаспирантской подготовки (нулевой уровень владения русским языком – А0)

1 год 155 100 рублей Подробнее

Программа довузовской подготовки: дополнительная общеобразовательная программа, обеспечивающая подготовку иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства к освоению профессиональных образовательных программ на русском языке, для слушателей предбакалаврской подготовки (элементарный/базовый уровень владения русским языком – А1, А2)

1 год 155 100 рублей Подробнее

Программа довузовской подготовки: дополнительная общеобразовательная программа, обеспечивающая подготовку иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства к освоению профессиональных образовательных программ на русском языке, для слушателей предмагистерской подготовки (элементарный/базовый уровень владения русским языком – А1, А2)

1 год 155 100 рублей Подробнее

Программа довузовской подготовки: дополнительная общеобразовательная программа, обеспечивающая подготовку иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства к освоению профессиональных образовательных программ на русском языке, для слушателей предаспирантской подготовки (элементарный/базовый уровень владения русским языком – А1, А2)

1 год 155 100 рублей Подробнее

Программа довузовской подготовки: дополнительная общеобразовательная программа, обеспечивающая подготовку иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства к освоению профессиональных образовательных программ на русском языке, для слушателей предбакалаврской подготовки (нулевой уровень владения русским языком – А0)

1,5 года 83 300 рублей Подробнее

Программа довузовской подготовки: дополнительная общеобразовательная программа, обеспечивающая подготовку иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства к освоению профессиональных образовательных программ на русском языке, для слушателей предмагистерской подготовки (нулевой уровень владения русским языком – А0)

1,5 года 83 300 рублей Подробнее

Программа довузовской подготовки: дополнительная общеобразовательная программа, обеспечивающая подготовку иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства к освоению профессиональных образовательных программ на английском языке (уровень владения русским языком – А0, уровень владения английским языком – B1)

1 семестр 130 900 рублей Подробнее

Программа довузовской подготовки: дополнительная общеобразовательная программа, обеспечивающая подготовку иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства к освоению профессиональных образовательных программ на английском языке (уровень владения русским языком – А0, уровень владения английским языком – B1)

1 год 199 000 рублей Подробнее

Программа довузовской подготовки: дополнительная общеобразовательная программа, обеспечивающая подготовку иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства к освоению профессиональных образовательных программ на русском языке (для слушателей предмагистерской подготовки) (уровень владения русским языком – В1/В2, уровень владения английским языком – А2)

1 семестр 101 360 рублей Подробнее

Программа довузовской подготовки: дополнительная общеобразовательная программа, обеспечивающая языковую подготовку иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства (нулевой уровень владения русским языком – А0)

1 семестр 72 800 рублей Подробнее

Летняя школа русского языка: дополнительная общеобразовательная программа, обеспечивающая языковую подготовку иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства (уровень владения русским языком – А0–В1)

1 месяц 36 900 р. Подробнее